Find Events
E.g., 08/18/2018

Symphony and Singing in the City

  1. Friday, 11 May 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30pm
People's Church Grande Prairie + Google Map

CANADA EH TO ZED

  1. Friday, 23 March 2018 - 7:00pm
  2. Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Christian Fellowship Assembly + Google Map

The GPBC sing at: Senior’s Home Concert with guest conductor Elise Bradley

  1. Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00pm - Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Points West Living - Grande Prairie, AB + Google Map

HE IS BORN

  1. Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 3:00pm
  2. Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 7:00pm
  3. Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 3:00pm - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Christian Fellowship Assembly + Google Map

The GPBC Junior Choir sing at: “Handling the Holidays” Candlelight Service

  1. Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm - Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Oliver’s Funeral Home - Grande Prairie, AB + Google Map